Alex Finch – The Monster Files Series by Cate Dean

Meet Alex Finch – tomboy, techno geek, monster hunter. Reluctant monster hunter.

A school project, an absentminded project partner, and a misplaced backpack all change 16-year-old Alex Finch’s life forever. In a single afternoon Alex finds the missing backpack, has a run-in with Sam, the boy she’s had a crush on since first grade – and discovers that monsters are real.

That mind-blowing incident throws her life in a completely different direction, uncovering secrets that cost her more than she could ever imagine. And the further she digs, the darker and more dangerous the secrets become.

Find a free sample of each book below!

Alex Finch: Monster Hunter: The Monster Files, Book 1
Truth and Consequences: The Monster Files, Book 2
Welcome to The Haven: The Monster Files, Book 3


DreamTrove – Animation

Main Character – Lilly Wakefield

Living with Lolly – Animation

Main Character – Lolly

DUSK – A Halo Machinima

Voicing Kate